Paying
For School
Call Today
1-800-208-1950
Set An
Appointment
Donate
Here
Donate to Remington College
REQUEST INFO
SET APPOINTMENT
Call Today

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Please check here frequently for updated information regarding campus closures and other important resources relevant to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

COVID 19 Updates Remington College

Overview

Remington College’s highest priority is the health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff. As such, we are continuing to monitor the ongoing spread of the Coronavirus and will take appropriate action to protect our students, faculty, and staff when information becomes available. More information will be shared on this website as it becomes available.

For the latest updates as well as information about how to prevent COVID-19, visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

 
Cares Act Remington College

Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP

Remington College received education stabilization funds under the Cares Act, CRRSAA, and ARP. Starting with the July 10, 2022 quarterly report, a combined report with both institutional and student information is being used and these reports can be accessed in this section.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.

The fund reports in this section apply to the student portion received under the Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund that is designated exclusively for emergency financial aid grants to students for all quarterly reports prior to the July 10, 2022 quarterly report.


Latest Updates

Policy and Procedures for COVID-19 at Remington College

Remington College has implemented a policy and procedures to address the COVID-19 pandemic in order to provide safeguards for our students, faculty, and staff’s health and safety. The current policy and procedures can be accessed here.

Staff Directory

  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean - Kendra Davis | 225-236-3210 | Kendra.Davis@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services - Cedric Ivory | 225-236-3208 | Cedric.Ivory@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Diamond Stevens | 225-236-3211 | diamond.stevens@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator - Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | Ashley.King@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Process Technology - Charles Close | 225-236-3200 | Charles.Close@lmjrsygc.com
  • Registrar/Retention Coordinator - Kelli Collins | 225-236-3206 | Kelli-Collins@lmjrsygc.com
  • Admissions - Andrea Grant | 225-236-3202 | Andrea.Grant@lmjrsygc.com
  • Admissions - Jonise Holliday-Williams | 225-236-3201 | Jonise.Holliday-Will@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration – Lisa Alessandro | 216-584-2459 | Lisa.Alessandro@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Education – Jamie Smith | 216-584-2494 | Jamie.Smith@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Alicia Chet | 216-584-2390 | alicia.chet@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services – Jennifer Stallworth | 216-584-2461 | Jennifer.Stallworth@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Joseph Bianchini | 216-584-2359 | Joseph.Bianchini@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Linda Lipnos | 216-584-2462 | Linda.Lipnos@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Dental Assisting – Ebony Moore | 216-584-2463 | Ebony.Moore@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair-Culinary Skills Essentials – Chef Richard Wolf | 216-584-2458 | richard.wolf@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair-Combination Welding – Sam McKnight | 216-584-2397 | sam.mcknight@lmjrsygc.com
  • Master Instructor-Construction & Building Maintenance – Ronald Scherban | 216-584-2495 | Ronald.scherban@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | joann.boudreaux@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Quinyon Cummings | 972-682-8847 | quinyon.cummings@lmjrsygc.com
  • Campus Dean – Randy Jackson | randy.jackson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services- Christi Koehler | 972-774-5923 | Christi.koehler@lmjrsygc.com
  • Registrar/Retention – Tiffany Siner | 972-682-8790 | tiffany.siner@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Bessie EasonClay | 972-698-3807 | bessie.easonclay@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Taiwo Oluwayemi | 972-698-3812 | Taiwo.Oluwayemi@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Theresa Pruitt | 972-698-3806 | Theresa.Pruitt@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Hooshiyar Ahmadi | 972-698-3813 | hooshiyar.ahmadi@lmjrsygc.com
  • Associate Program Chair - Medical Assisting & Medical Assisting with X-Ray Tech (Limited Scope) – Terry Craig | 972-698-3859 | terry.craig@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Business Administration – Randy Jackson | 972-698-3835 | randy.jackson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor - Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Dontrey Tatum | 972-698-3869 | dontrey.tatum@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Nathan Milinowicz | 972-698-3814 | nathan.milinowicz@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor- Paralegal – Renee Carter | 972-698-3830 | renee.carter@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor - Pharmacy Technician – Breanna Rivera | 972-774-5921 | breanna.rivera@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Rose VanAlstine | 817-880-0060 | rose.vanalstine@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Education – Torri Fears | 817-880-0016 | Torri.Fears@lmjrsygc.com
  • Assistant Director of Campus Administration/Senior DOA – Hermone Bocre | 817-880-0007 | hermone.bocre@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair – HVAC/CBM – Nathan Willis | 817-880-0021 | Nathan.willis@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor – MAX – Lisa Kalmbach | 817-880-0020 | Lisa.Kalmbach@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor - Dental Assisting – Jalisa Mcabee | 817-880-0049 | Jalisa.mcabee@lmjrsygc.com
  • Lead Instructor - Database Management - Roger Matthews | 817-880-0060 | Roger.Matthews@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Michael Holmes | 281-885-4476 | michael.holmes@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton | 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Nyesha Clark | Nyesha.Clark@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@lmjrsygc.com
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Derek Cooksey | 281-885-4484 | derek.cooksey@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Cecilia Edwards | 281-885-4491 | cecilia.edwards@lmjrsygc.com

Joshua Bowers - Dean
Phone: 865-914-5223
joshua.bowers@lmjrsygc.com

Paul Valentino - Criminal Justice Program Chair and Manager of Workforce Education
Monday: 10am-6pm EST
Tuesday: 7pm-9pm EST
Thursday: 7pm-9pm EST
Friday: 10am -6pm EST
Sunday: 7pm-9pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5625
Paul.Valentino@lmjrsygc.com

Paul Gleason - Program Chair  - Database Management & Administration and Digital Graphic Art
Monday – Thursday: 8am-2pm EST
Monday: 6pm - 8pm EST
Wednesday: 7pm- 9pm EST
Friday/Saturday/Sunday - As requested
Phone: 407-562-5526
Paul.Gleason@lmjrsygc.com

Elaina Jacobs - Program Chair - General Education
Monday and Wednesday: 9am-4pm EST
Tuesday and Thursday: 12pm-6pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5759
Elaina.Jacobs@lmjrsygc.com

Kimberly Otterstetter - Program Chair - Organizational Management and Restaurant, Hotel and Retail Management
Wednesday: 5pm-8pm EST
Friday: 12pm-2pm EST
Phone: 313-701-8427
Kimberly.Otterstetter@lmjrsygc.com

Mollie Surguine - Program Chair - General Education
Thursday: 3pm-5pm EST
Phone: 407-562-5546
Mollie.Surguine@lmjrsygc.com

Omar Cardenas  - Registrar/Retention Coordinator
Phone: 865-914-5224
Omar.Cardenas@lmjrsygc.com

Mark Davison - Program Chair - Construction and Building Maintenance and HVAC Programs Phone: 615-493-9342 Mark.davison@lmjrsygc.com

Samuel Funston - Program Chair for Beat Production and Recording Arts Technology
Monday: 8am-5pm EST
Tuesday: 8am-5pm EST
Wednesday: 8am-5pm EST
Thursday: 8am-5pm EST
Friday: 8am-5pm EST
Samuel.Funston@lmjrsygc.com

  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean - Jason Bruno | 337-983-7140 | jason.bruno@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions/ Assistant Director of Campus Administration - Heather Daigle | 337-983-7107 | heather.daigle@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services - Dana Phillips | 337-408-0108 | Dana.Phillips@lmjrsygc.com
  • Registrar/Retention - Takara Sias | Takara.Sias@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Rachel Joe | 337-593-3931 | Rachel.joe@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting - Matthew Arceneaux | matthew.arceneaux@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Office Administration - Matthew Arceneaux | matthew.arceneaux@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician - Chantell Wilson | 337-983-7128 | Chantell.wilson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Construction and Building Maintenance - Jack Tollefson | 337-593-3923 | Jack.Tollefson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Trina Collins | 281-899-1252 | trina.collins@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Ebony Mathis | 281-554-1710 | Ebony.Mathis@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Rhoda Hamilton| 281-885-4452 | Rhoda.hamilton@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Nyesha Clark | Nyesha.Clark@lmjrsygc.com
  • Campus Registrar/Retention - Patricia Spence | 281-899-1242 | Patricia.Spence@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services - Verna Hall | 281-885-4469 | Verna.Hall@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Health Sciences – Kimbeth Williams | 281-554-1786 | kimbeth.williams@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Lachaya Wright | 281-554-1790 | lachaya.wright@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Director of Admissions – JoAnn Boudreaux | 337-983-7101 | joann.boudreaux@lmjrsygc.com
  • Campus Dean – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services - Darhia Williams | 901-291-4210 | Darhia.Williams@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Registrar – Lekiesha Campbell | 901-291-4215 | lekieha.campbell@remingontoncollege.edu
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Tetranetta Harris | 901-291-4212 | Tetranetta.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Construction and Building Maintenance – Daren Peterson | 901-969-9261 | daren.peterson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Patient Care Technician – Cecilia Maples | 901-291-4249 | Cecilia.Maples@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Culinary Skills Essential and Culinary Management - Andrew Saunders | 901-291-4240 | Andrew.Saunders@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration – Tekia Rocker | 251-544-1543 | tekia.rocker@lmjrsygc.com
  • Dean – Jabaria Dent | 251-544-1581 | Jabaria.Dent@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions - Josetta Anderson | 251-544-1572 | Josetta.Anderson@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services- Sonya Starks | 251-544-1519 | Sonya.Starks@lmjrsygc.com
  • Registrar/Retention – Don Schermerhorn | 251-544-1512 | donald.schermerhorn@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Jayne Harris | 407-562-5674 | Jayne.Harris@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Detoria Crawford | 251-544-1501 | Detoria.Crawford@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Trades – Dante Miller | 251-343-8200 | dante.miller@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Cosmetology – Catherine Hicks | 251-343-0577 | Catherine.Hicks@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Allied Health – Kathleen Patrick | 251-341-0315 | Kathleen.Patrick@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean – Jesse Klenk | 615-493-9301 | Jesse.Klenk@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Contessa Alexander | 615-493-9312 Contessa.Alexander@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services – Terri McCall | 615-493-9315 | Terri.McCall@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Laura Beatty | 615-493-9313 | Laura.Beatty@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Construction and Building Maintenance – Mark Davison | 615-493-9342 | mark.davison@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Medical Assisting – Brianna Bryant | 615-493-9330 | brianna.bryant@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Campus Administration/Dean-Keturah Darby | 318-671-4020 | Keturah.Darby@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Education/Registrar - Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Admissions – Anthony Hooker | 318-671-4069 | Anthony.Hooker@lmjrsygc.com
  • Director of Career Services – Tamonika Boykins | 318-671-4012 | tamonika.boykins@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative – Jennifer Roberts | 318-671-4004 | Jennifer.roberts@lmjrsygc.com
  • Financial Aid Representative - Tishauna Walker | 318-671-4017 | Tishauna.Walker@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student Success Coordinator – Ashley King | 407-562-5672 | ashley.king@lmjrsygc.com
  • Student & Alumni Engagement Coordinator – Leslie Gauthier | 318-671-4010| Leslie.Gauthier@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair – Criminal Justice/Paralegal – Murray Salinas | 318-655-8391 | murray.salinas@lmjrsygc.com
  • Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning – Bruce Lewis | 318-671-4098 | Bruce.Lewis@lmjrsygc.com
  • Program Chair - Pharmacy Technician – Amanda Baird | | 318-671-4022 | Amanda.Baird@lmjrsygc.com
  • Allied Health Program Chair - Shelby Dickerson | 318-671-4099 | Shelby.Dickerson@lmjrsygc.com